Thoughts

befunkyme.jpgFinding it harder to find images that match my fictional posts. But I feel that they help draw in readers. Any thoughts on that?

Also just updated my character profile page and added Ryker to the list since he is starting to become interval for the plot.

Next week I’m thinking of either writing by Ryker’s, Alex, or a new female character. Any suggestions on what you would like to hear? Thinking I might head in a more young romance’ direction soon too.

Have a good one,

-Sarah D.

3 thoughts on “Thoughts

  1. M C Morgan says:

    > Finding it harder to find images that match my fictional posts. But I feel that they help draw in readers. Any thoughts on that?

    Take a few with your own camera? You know I always say that creating your own is best. Maybe using your own to capture the spirit of the post rather than illustrate it directly.

    • SMD09 says:

      Good point, I’ve been seeing some awesome open rivers that would be great opportunities for photography just got to take the time to do it ahhhk lol

  2. […] Notes: Thoughts…….3 likes 2 comments (Not […]

Leave a Reply

